New York Baking Company Review

The New York Baking Company recently reached out to me to review one of their products. They asked if I would be willing to test their Silicone Baking Cups by Rizzi, and of course I said yes! These awesome baking cups are made of silicone, non-stick, and BPA free! They retail for a price of $8.95, and can be found on Amazon.

20140106-202820.jpg

 

I decided to make Krusteaz Cinnamon Swirl Mix. I quickly mixed up the batter, and poured them into the baking cups. After they were done baking, I let them cool before testing the non-stick claim.

20140106-202845.jpg

 

I was really excited to see if the muffins would come out easily. I have tried similar baking cups that did not uphold to their claims.

20140106-202924.jpg

 

 

However, these did not stick at all! They came out perfectly! I was so impressed with how easily they slipped out of the baking cups! I highly recommend these baking cups because they make baking easier, and are reusable! Thank you Rizzi for letting me review this awesome product!

20140106-202913.jpg

 

Disclaimer: The New York Baking Company provided me with this product in order to review it. All honest opinions are my own. 

Leave a Reply

