Chocolate Gravy? Yes, Please!

How is this Saturday treating everyone? Mine began when I slept way later than usual, and had a delicious breakfast! Today my friend introduced me to chocolate gravy! What? Chocolate gravy? Yes! It’s like dessert for breakfast!

20140104-204901.jpg

20140104-204924.jpg
We ate the chocolate gravy on biscuits with scrambled eggs and bacon! So good! Who says every meal has to be healthy?
Since this meal was technically lunch( we ate at noon), we sat down to watch Taken! This was my first time watching it, and it was soooo intense! I was on the edge of my seat!
Several hours later, we had homemade tacos!

20140104-205226.jpg
Topped with taco meat, lettuce, diced tomato, sour cream, and salsa. There was also a lot of chips and 7-layer dip!

I think it’s time for me to get back to my healthy eating and daily workouts. These past three weeks have been great, but I’m definitely ready to get back to the norm. We head back to school tomorrow! As weird as it may be, I’m kind of excited! Time to pack up, ad probably watch another movie before turning in! Talk to y’all when I get back to school!

Leave a Reply

