Saving Mr. Banks

It’s Fridaaaayyy!! What’s up people?
My morning started out with a healthy breakfast of eggs, fruit, and a glass of cold milk.

20140103-223000.jpg
We got ready for the day, and headed out to see Saving Mr. Banks. Everyone kept telling me that it was a fantastic must-see, and it did not disappoint! I’m a huge Disney fan, and this was such a great movie!
Later on we all headed to Olive Garden for dinner. I filled up in salad and a breadstick.

20140103-223530.jpg
And ordered the Venetian Apricot Chicken for my entree.

20140103-223703.jpg
I’m so stuffed right now, and we decided to sit down and watch 27 Dresses before calling it a day! Can’t wait to see what tomorrow holds!

Leave a Reply

