Loving Oloves

Hello blog world! What’s been going on as of late?

Today I wanted to share with you a new to me product! The Oloves company sent me a few samples of their Oloves snack packages.

DSC_1164

 

These cute little packs of seasoned olives have only 50 calories per pack and they are all natural! They are also friedly for those who are gluten free or vegan! What more can you ask from a healthful snack?

They come in four flavors, and I was sent three of those to try! I have the oppurtunity to try the Hot Chili Mama, Tasty Mediterranian, and Lemony Lover flavors.

DSC_1165 DSC_1166 DSC_1167

 

My favorite was the Hot Chili Mama! It had just enough kick to it, and it was super flavorful!

The best things about these snack bags is they are lunch box friendly, and an easy snack to grab on the  go! They are already pitted making them easy to eat with no hassle! They are also great when I have several classes back to back and I need a quick snack to get me through the day.

Thank you again to the Oloves company! Can’t wait to get my hands on more of these yummy olives!

Disclaimer: The Oloves company sent me samples of their product to review on my blog, but all opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

