Bestowed

Good morning friends! How is everyone’s week coming along so far? Mine is going pretty well.

I decided to take a rest day today, so today is all about relaxing!

Breakfast:

This morning I made a delicious smoothie first thing!

Image

 

In the blender:

Plain Chobani

-Frozen mixed berries

-spinach

-unsweetened vanilla almond milk

Blueberry Roots vegetable powder

All blended up to make a pretty smoothie…

Image

 

The perfect summer breakfast!

 

The Roots vegetable powder is one of the items from my Bestowed box. Bestowed is a subscription box service delivering healthy grab-n-go options. It is a month to month srvice for $19 which you can cancel at any time. Each box contains 5+ items and a list descibing each item with reasons why they are great picks and tips on how to use them. This month was my third Bestowed box with some great snacks!

Image

 

1. Zico coconut water- I havn’t tried this yet, but it will be great to have after a long run!

Image

2. Herban Essetials Oil Towlettes– I leave for Taiwan a week from today, and these will be going in my carry-on!

Image

3. GimMe Roasted Seaweed Snack– I plan to use these cheddar flavored crumble on top of a big salad!

Image

4.Artisana Superfood Acai berry Nut Butter– I think this will be a great snack to pack in my carry-on!

Image

5.Roots Superfood Powder in Blueberry- I used this in my smoothie this morning. It delivers a strong blueberry flavor with a lot of health benefits!

Image

6.Bakery On Main Truebar– Another snack for my trip.

Image

7. Coupon for one Dr. Praeger’s product- Can’t wait to find these and try the California Veggie Burgers!

Image

Seriously, check it out! I have so much fun opening my box every month. Now,it’s time to catch up on some DVR’d shows! Catch ya later!

Disclaimer: This post was in no way sponsered by Bestowed. I chose to review based on my own experience with the company. All opinions are my own!

 

2 thoughts on “Bestowed

Leave a Reply

