What I ate Wednesday

I have decided to to my very first edition of What I ate Wednesday using my eats from Tuesday, since today I will be eating at work most of the day.

 

Breakfast:

Today started out with an hour of strength training at the gym before I headed home to make a delicious smoothie!

Image

I made it with a blueberry Chobani, 1/2 frozen banana. 1/2 cup raspberries. unsweetened chocolate almond milk, vanilla protein powder, and 1 tsp. peanut butter. It was perfection! It was gone in no time! I also had a sandwich thin with a little extra pb, too.

Image

Mid-morning Snack:

ImageFr

Fruit salad made with 1 chopped honey crisp apple, and a handful of fresh raspberries. i’m loving these raspberries right now!

Lunch:

I had the rest of my Bear creek Tortilla Soup with spinach mixed.

Image

And some shrimp and Texas caviar on the side.

Image

If you have never had Texas Caviar, you must try it. It is a mix of black-eye peas, corn, and other  veggies! Yum-yum!

Afternoon Snack:

Image

The rest of my Valentine’s popcorn before work!

yesterday was full of yummy eats, and now I’m said to say that I must sign off and head to a long shift at work today 😦 I’ll check back in tonight with another fun post!

Talk to yall later!

Leave a Reply

