I want my hour back!

Hello friends. is anybody else having a hard time with the whole time change? I sure do want that hour back. Surprisingly, it didn’t bother me yesterday, and I was up at 8 on a Sunday morning for a 10 mile run. This is my longest run to date, and it is my last long run before my half-marathon next weekend! I finished in just under 2 hours. Not bad…not bad. Since yesterday was pretty intense, I’m using today as my off-day from workouts! 

Breakfast:

Image

 

Fiber One 80 calorie chocolate cereal  strawberries, and photographed before the unsweetened chocolate almond milk. Super simple, since I was a bit pinched for time after sleeping through my alarm and waking up at 9:30. Oh well! 

 

I had a productive morning of school work and such before running a couple quick errands and breaking for lunch. Just a frozen Lean Cuisine Spinach & Mushroom Pizza with extra spinach for an easy lunch. re you sensing a theme with today’s meals? Quick and easy!Image

 

 

Now it is off to work for a while, before turning in for the day. This week is looking like a very busy one. I hope to be back on the blog again tomorrow:) Maybe with a new workout! Chat with ya’ll later!

Leave a Reply

