Plain Old Monday

Happy Monday Friends! Let’s make this a good week!

Workout:

I was up and heading out at my usual time of 7 AM this morning for a 5 mile run. I ate a banana on the way to the gym. I kept a consistent pace of a 12 minute mile this morning. May not be that fast, but at least I’m running right? RIGHT!

Breakfast:

Easy and fast breakfast this morning:

Image

Multigrain Cheerios, strawberries, cinnamon, later mixed with a Peach Chobani! Doesn’t get much simpler than that, and makes for a perfect post-workout breakfast!

I was productive and got lots of school work done this morning before stopping for a lunch break!

Lunch:

Image

A Flatout Multigrain w/ Flax flat-bread made into a quesadilla with pepper jack cheese, and accompanied by a small side salad topped with salsa subbing for dressing.

Now its off to work for my longest shift of the week! Have a great Monday!

Leave a Reply

