Spanish paper is done!

Happy Monday everyone! Hope everyone’s day is as productive as mine! I finally translated and finsged my Spanish paper. I’m so happy!

Workout:
I did Jillian Michael’s Extreme Shred workout 1 today! It was a great workout, and I definitely felt it! Can’t wait to do workout 2!

Breakfast:
More oatmeal….. 🙂

image

-1/2 cup oats
-1 cup water
-1 tbs crunchy pb
-1 Hershey Simply milk chocolate
-dash of cinnamon

Yummy and filling. I also had a glass of skim milk and a cup of the regular coffee!

I continued my morning with Bible study with the family, and lots of work on my Spanish paper! I love when I feel like I accomplished so much in a few short hours!

Lunch:
A big , good salad is what I needed today!

image

Shreeded lettuce mixed with spinach, topped with sliced mushrooms, tortilla strips, jalapeno slices, feta, pineapple chunks, and salsa as my dressing. I finished off lunch with a strawberry chobani! Yum!

Now its time again to get ready for work!
See ya later!

One thought on “Spanish paper is done!

  1. Pingback: Movie day! | Baking and Swimming

Leave a Reply

