Ready to graduate!

So after getting a little bit of school done and catching up on a few Food Network shows, I decided it was time for some lunch! Well we are running low on options in my house at this point, so I went for the leftovers…..Image 

I had a piece of leftover grilled chicken(topped with some buffalo sauce), some roasted potatoes, and a piece of corn on the cob!

I may have finished my lunch off with 1/2 of one of my home made pumpkin scones! I soon had to rush out of the house for my Spanish class after this! After Spanish I ran a few errands with my mom and picked up this…..  

Image

 

I didn’t think it was possible, but I may love Christmas even more now! He is amazing!

When I got home, I helped my mom finish up dinner, before my brother and sister had to run off the soccer practice!

Image

 

Roasted chicken, green beans, and corn on the cob. It’s kinda, almost a repeat of my lunch, but still good! After cleaning up the kitchen my mom and I ran my favorite errand of today….. We got my senior pictures!!! I’m so excited! I’m at the point where I just want to graduate NOW! But I’m not gonna rush it! Our ride home did end with a quick stop by Sweet Frog! The best self-serve fro-yo in my opinion!

When we returned home, we reviewed the pictures! I was impressed, and it just builds my excitement for graduation! 

I’m ending the night with some quality time with my sweet pup, Lila!

Image Image

Leave a Reply

