Early morning start!

I was up and running by 6:30 this morning on my way to the gym! Before heading out I grabbed a yoplait light to give me a little boost of energy! I love the peach flavor! Me, my brother, and few guys we work out with met up for an hour of strength training. The abs circuit is always the hardest! 

When I got home, I made me a simple breakfast….Image

A toasted Oroweat double-fiber English muffin, a little chunky pb, tiny bit of grape jelly, and some frozen mixed fruit! I used a dollop of fat-free cool whip to sweeten up my fruit a little bit. And, of course, I had some coffee with my pumpkin spice creamer!

Now to get some Spanish homework done! I have an essay to write about Spain, and it has to be   completely in Spanish. Talk about a challenge! 

Have a wonderful Wednesday! Let’s get this day started!

 

Leave a Reply

