Here We Go!!!

Day 1 of blogging already has me excited and ready to continue this for a long time! 

First off today, I woke up and did a 35 minute ab routine, and added a 5 minute fast-paced cardio circuit! After getting myself ready for the day ahead I made myself a simple little breakfast of toast, peanut butter, yogurt, and COFFEE!!

Image

So basically wheat toast, a yoplait light, and some Better’n’Butter peanut butter! Better’n’Butter is a low-fat, low-calorie alternative to regular peanut butter. It has 100 calories for 2 TBS. and only 2 grams of fat! It still has the sweet taste of peanut butter, but not the same texture, but is still great for the obvious nutritional changes! It’s hard to find, but fortunately my local Target carries it!

I also feel as if I should prepare you all for my love obsession with coffee! I don’t think I can go a day without! Okay, maybe thats a little over the top, but I seriously do need my coffee! I love experimenting with new sugar-free coffee creamers! My latest find is the seasonal pumpkin spice creamer by Coffee-Mate!

Hope everyone has a fantastic Tuesday! I’ll be back later for some more blogging!

 

Leave a Reply

