Let the packing begin!

In less than 2 days my family and I will be leaving for Disney World on my senior trip! Unfortunately, we are a family of last minute packers, which means we have a lot to get done in the next 36 hours. I as up and moving at 6:00 this morning. I grabbed a Clif Z Bar, and headed out the door to the gym. I did an easy 25 minute walk/run interval on the treadmill, then finished up with some strength training and abs. When I got home, I still had so much to do I decided that fruit would be a quick, healthy breakfast.

Image

 

I have a giant bag of Dole’s Frozen Nutrition Blend in the freezer, and I drizzled it with some sugar-free syrup ( it just sounded good at the time). I also had a banana, which was looking kinda ugly. My mom, sister(Michaela), brother(Kevin), and I loaded up in the car for a trip to Costco to pick up lots of snacks for the loooonnnggg car ride to Florida.

*Lunch*

Image

 

A peanut butter filled Flat-Out wrap and some grapes! There was also a Pepperidge Farm cookie to end with.

Now I am getting ready for work( my last shift before vacation!!!) and snacked on one of these in the process ;)

Image

 

Hope the rest of your Monday is smooth sailing!

Leave a Reply

